Elders

Jim Clifton
Worship
Worship@fopc.org
Andy Robertson
Worship
Worship@fopc.org
Hannah Hurley
Kids Ministries
Kids@fopc.org
Krissy Johnson
Kids Ministries
Kids@fopc.org
Michael Shumaker
Youth
Youth@fopc.org
Eric Leuze
Missions/Outreach
Missionsoutreach@fopc.org
Kimberly Sells
Congregational Care
Care@fopc.org
Jesse Huff
Finance
Finance@fopc.org
Paul Winther
Finance
Finance@fopc.org
Chris Larsen
Personnel
Personnel@fopc.org
Rob Rivett
Personnel
Personnel@fopc.org
Jack McGurk
Building & Grounds
BandG@fopc.org