Elders

Part of being Presbyterian means our pastors, directors, and staff work collaboratively with the Session of the church. Session is a group of elders who serve as the organization’s governing body. Here, then, is one of the first and perhaps most obvious ways that Presbyterian structure differs from, say, a church that is congregational in its governance: In our polity, the congregation elects godly men and women to watch over the affairs of the church in a way that is compatible with Scripture, the witness and work of the Holy Spirit, and what the Church universal has believed at all times and in all places.

 
Ronda Biondi
Congregational Care
Care@fopc.org
Joe Bogard
Buildings & Grounds
BandG@fopc.org
Karri Eggers
Missions/Outreach
Missionsoutreach@fopc.org
   
John Paul Hudson
Youth
Youth@fopc.org
Jesse Huff
Finance
Finance@fopc.org
Hannah Hurley
Kids Ministries
Kids@fopc.org
 
Karen Lack
Kids Ministries
Kids@fopc.org
Chris Larsen
Personnel
Personnel@fopc.org
Eric Leuze
Missions/Outreach
Missionsoutreach@fopc.org
Chris Patterson
Worship
Worship@fopc.org
Rob Rivett
Personnel
Personnel@fopc.org
Andy Robertson
Worship
Worship@fopc.org
Kimberly Sells
Congregational Care
Care@fopc.org
Michael Shumaker
Youth
Youth@fopc.org
Art Timm
Buildings & Grounds
BandG@fopc.org
Paul Winther
Finance
Finance@fopc.org